Membership – Chapter Officer’s 2018

 

Chapter #1- Rockland
Winslow-Holbrook-Merritt Post 1, 335 Limerock St., 04562 (207)594-2901
Meeting: 1st Sunday 10am
 Director: Gary Collins  gwcollins1957@gmail.com
Assistant Director : R
eggie Withee  regandlinda@hotmail.com   (207)342-5925

Secretary: Doreen Leavitt (207-273-2286)  dodie@foxrunco.com

      Chapter #4 – Gardiner
Smith-Wiley, Post 4 – 46 Griffin St., Gardiner, Me. 04345
Meeting – 2nd Saturday at 11am
Director- J.D. Dyer – 4 Hasson St., Farmingdale, Me. 04344 (207)242-8103 dyer42@yahoo.com
Asst. Director – John Mullett 7 Woodlawn Cr., Randolph, ME. 04346 (207)213-5840   pushboats@hotmail.com
Secretary – Tammy Jackson – 4 Hasson St., Farmingdale, Me. 04344 (207)242-7023) tjackson91771@gmail.com

Chapter #5 – Waterville
Bourque-Lanigan Post 5, 21 College Ave., 04364 (207-872-8824)
Meeting: 4th Tues. 6pm
Director: Jeffrey Flye, 9 Bolduc Avenue, Winslow,Me. 04901  (C-207-649-4440) jeffrey.flye@gmail.com
Asst. Director: Ty Perry dap581946@yahoo.com
Secretary: Rebecca Ashland  rashland@hammondlumber.com

Chapter #12  – Bangor
JAMES W.WILLIAMS 645 Main St. Old Armory, Bangor, Maine 04402
Director: Robert McGlauflin  33 Mt.Desert Dr., Bangor, Me. 04401  (207)944-1553   bob@midmaine.com

Chapter #14 – Fairfield
Grover-Hinckley  Post 14, 86 Main Street, PO Box 312 Fairfield, Me. 04736  (207-492-2567
Meeting- 1st Monday at 6pm
Director: Howard Pond howardpond@yahoo.com
Asst. Director: Chris Woodbury  woodbury.c1973@yahoo.com 
Secretary : John Brown 

      Chapter #15 – Caribou
Henry B. Pratt, Jr. Post 15, Sweden Rd .04736 (207-492-6931)
Director: Larry Robichaud robichlp@myfairpoint.ne (207-455-8030 C-207-540-8001)
Asst. Director: Gary St. Peters, stpeters@aol.com (H-207-498-2422 C-316-4838)
Secretary: Lloyd Thibodeau   tibodo2@maine.rr.com 

      Chapter #16 – Skowhegan
Peters-Shortier, Post 16, 217 Waterville Road, Skowhegan, Me. 04976  (207-474-2090)
Director: Mike Pooler,  636 Oak Pond Road, Skowhegan 04976  (207-474-5791) mikegail@beeline-online.net
Asst. Director: David Knowles , (207-474-5457)  bugndave2@yahoo.com

Chapter #19 – Sanford
Thomas W. Cole, Post 19, 656 Main St. 04073 (207-324-5354)
Director – David Langlais   zipkid68@yahoo.com
 Secretary : Gloria Calcaterra    glocal2007@yahoo.com


Chapter # 21 Bath
Smith-Tobey Post 21, 200 Congress St. 04530 (207-522-6653)
Meeting: 3rd Sunday 10am
Director:
Director: Mike Lallamand  221 Grad Army Road, Whitefield, Me.   (207)242-7104  esdrums@yahoo.com
Secretary : April Capper  221 Grad Army Road, Whitefield, Me. 04353 (207)441-4062  aprilcapper@yahoo.com

     Chapter # 29 Dover-Foxcroft
Chadbourne-Merrill  Post 29 ,  112 Park Street, Dover-Foxcroft, Me. 04426  (207-564-8550)
Meeting- 2nd Sunday 4pm
Director: Nelson Stevens   Ngs1@myfairpoint.net
Secretary:  Bart Merrill  bm05724@myfairpoint.net

Chapter #39 – Madison
Tardiff-Belanger Post 39, 20 So. Maple St. 04950 (696-5848)
Meeting: 1st Monday 6pm
Director: Bob Washburn 34 Upper Main st., Norridgewock, Me. 04957  (207)485-1072  nordryn@yahoo.com
Asst. Director:  Gene Dube  PO Box 585  Anson, Me. (207)696-3608  hdube53@yahoo.com
Secretary: Sharon Mellows 122 Main St., Anson, Me. 04911  sharon.mellows@myfairpoint.net

Chapter #40 – Winthrop:
Alfred W. Maxwell, Jr. Post 40, 117 Bowdoin St. 04364 (377-8258)
Meeting: 2nd Wed. 6pm
Director: Colin Hewett, 516 Gorden Rd., Readfield 04355 C-458-4629 chewett@hwengineers.com
Secretary: Jim Baker, 10 Spring St., Winthrop 04364 C-312-7060 moebaker48@roadrunner.com

Chapter # 42 – Damariscotta
Wells-Hussy Post 42, 527 Main Street, Damariscotta,Me. 04543  (207-563-3738)
Gail Gifford – (207-380-4942)  ggifford@tidewater.net

Chapter #62 –  Westbrook 

       Chapter #73 –  Corinna
Corrina Post 73 , 47 Maple Street, Corrina, Me. 04928  (207-278-44730)
Meeting – 1st Sunday 10 am 

Director: David Bolstridge, 86 Stetson Rd., Corinna ,Me.  (C-207-272-4930  H- 207-278-3387) dbolstridge@tds.net
Secretary – Sandy Bolstridge   (c- 207-613-6109)   bolstridge76@gmail.com

        Chapter # 75 – Old Town
Tedd-Lait, Post 75,  20 Water Street, Old Town, Me. 04468  (207-827-4378)
Meeting – 1st Tuesday 7pm
Director- William Arbuckle PO Box 232 Old Town, ME.04468  arbucklebill61@gmail.com 
Secretary: Jane Arbuckle PO Box 232 Old Town, ME. 04468   (207)991-2974  msjanie13@hotmail.com

Chapter #79 – Berwick
Charles S. Hatch, Post 79 – 11 Sullivan St. 03901
Meeting: 3rd Tuesday at 6:30 pm
Director: Dennis Ouellette, 25 Berwick Rd., Berwick 03901 C(207)216-2158 vp.scorekeeper@comcast.net
Asst. Gary Branyen 20 Cincotta Lane, Berwick, ME. 03901 (603)767-8383  branyen@rcn.com
Secretary: Jeff Chase  171 Bennett Lot Rd. So. Berwick, Me.   (207)475-5534   twoyellowdogs11@yahoo.com

Chapter # 80 – Millinocket
Donald V. Henry  Post 80, 970 Central Street, Millinocket, Me. 04462  (207-723-8088)
Director: Rick Cyr Sr., 47 elm St., Millinocket , Me. (207-723-6644) LRider1@hotmail.com
Secretary- Lorri Cyr 47 Elm St., Millinocket, Me. (207-723-6644)   misslorri@hotmail.com

Chapter #100 – Dixfield
Swasey-Torrey, Post 100, 8 River Lane 04224 (562-8030)
Meeting: 2nd Wednesday
Director: Author B. Bouchard  (207)369-9772     bhart48@hotmail.com
Asst. Director : Roland Patneaude  (207)364-2827 towmanrol@yahoo.com 
Secretary: Lois Greene, PO Box 13 E. Dixfield, Me.  (207-645-9640) Atlanticitygal@yahoo.com

Chapter 132 – Richmond
Emerson and Lane Post 132 – 55 Carding Machine Rd.04357 (207-737-2113)

Chapter #135 – Sabattus
Harry J. Conway Post 135 – 40 Island Rd. 04280 (207-375-4058)
Meeting 1st Monday 

Director : Joe Michaud  82 Anson Road, Leeds, Me. 04263  (207)946-5502 (207)716-6548  michaud007@gmail.com
Asst. Director: David Alder  54 Charles St., Lewiston 04240 207-475-5333  dadler80@gmail.com
Secretary: Christine Adler 54 Charles St., Lewiston 04240  207-333-7673  davchadler@gmail.com

Chapter # 147 – Madawaska
Thomas O. Cyr  Post 147, 353 Main Street, Madawaska, Me. 04756  (207-728-7663)
Meeting – 1st Wednesday at 6:30pm
 Director: Jenn Daigle – 240, 21st Ave., Madawaska, Me.04756  (207-728-6536; C-207-436-9937)  jenndaigle1@hotmail.com
Asst. Director:Ed Ellis  edellis1952@yahoo.com   (207)357-6437
Secretary:Bridget Daigle  bridgetdaigle@2010@yahoo.com  (207)357-4133

   Chapter # 150 – Mechanic Falls
Mechanic Falls-Minot-Poland, Post 150 , 41 Elm Street, Mechanic Falls, Me. 04256  (207-345-9587)
Director: Russ Hart- 125 Jordan Rd., Mechanic falls, me. 04256 (207-345-9587)  grampahart@roadrunner.com

Chapter #153 – New Auburn
New Auburn, Post 153 – 71 So. Main St. 04210 (782-1118)
Meeting: 1st Thursday 7pm
Director: Alan Aliberti  122 West Merrill Rd., Topsham, Me.  04086  (207-319-8331) Aliberti@gmail.com
Asst. Director: Phil Simond 21 Paul St., Auburn, Me. 04201  (207-786-4274) pnsimond@gmail.com
Secretary: Audrey L’Heureux  12 Sherwood Dr., Auburn, Me. 04201  (207-786-2156)  audlynh@roadrunner.com
Asst. Secretary : Bruce Pierce 36 gammon Ave., Auburn, Me. 04210  (207)754-4019  unclebru2@aol.com 

Chapter #155 – Naples
Naples-Casco-Raymond Memorial Post 155  (207)693-6285
Meeting – 2nd Thursday  at 7pm

 Director:Don Mulcahy  (207)514-0409  linemulkhee@gmail.com
Secretary: Line Mulcahy   (207)514-0409  linemulkhee@gmail.com

Chapter #158 – Lisbon
Coombs-Mountfort, Post 158 – 10 Webster Rd. 04250 (353-8192)
Director: Jeff Smith  (207)576-2795  jjsmith1913@aol.com
Secretary :Amy Smith (207)576-7526   aamys526@aol.com

Chapter #159 – Kennebunkport
Kennebunkport Memorial Post 159  102 Main St., P.O.Box 251 Kennebunkport 04046
Director: Chris Myers 174 Arundel Rd., Kenebunport, Me. 04046  (c) 207-956-2056 cjmvaooo@hotmail.com
Asst. Director: Bill White  80 Milligans Way, Arundel, ME. 04046 (c)207-590-7363    whity5680@gmail.com
Secretary: Steven Seale  5 East St., Sanford, ME. 04073  (c)603-978-4251   steveseale555@gmail.com

Chapter #202 – Topsham
Topsham Memorial, Post 202 – 79 Foreside Rd. 04086 (729-9870)
Meeting: 1st Thursday 6pm
Director: Kaye Bouchard, 66 Middlesex Rd., Topsham 04086 H-725-5245 C-751-9759 kayemb@comcast.net
Asst. Director: Brad Carter, 30 Frost Hill Ave. Lisbon 04252 W-666-3222 meowby2@yahoo.com
Secretary – Jeff Valkier 17  Adeas lane, Topsham, ME. 04086  (207) 373-0634 gunrdog@comcast.net

Chapter #205 – Augusta
Veterans Memorial, Post 205 – 400 Eastern Ave. 04210 (622-9061)
Meeting: 2nd Sunday @ 9am
Director: Doug Cunningham  207-446-2032   2598 Middle Road, Sidney 04330  dougcunningham53@yahoo.com
Asst. Director: William Demmons 491 Patterson Mill Rd., Warren C-319-3400  William_d@netzero.net
Secretary: Rose Woodward 142 Elm St., South Thomston 04858, C-542-7275   surgarose28@yahoo.com